l

Involverte personer



prof. Astri Lundervold
Prosjektleder
Telefon :    55 58 62 16
E-post :     Astri.Lundervold@psybp.uib.no

prof. Arvid Lundervold
Telefon:    55 58 63 53
E-post:     Arvid.Lundervold@biomed.uib.no

Eike Wehling
Post doc
E-post:     Eike.Wehling@psybp.uib.no

Erlend Hodneland, PhD
Post doc
Telefon:    55 58 63 31
E-post:     Erlend.Hodneland@biomed.uib.no

Erling Tjelta Westlye
Stipendiat
Telefon:    55 58 67 87
E-post:     Erling.Westlye@biomed.uib.no

Judit Haasz
Stipendiat
Telefon:     942 48 971
E-post:     Judit.Haasz@nevro.uib.no

Alexandra Vik
Stipendiat
Telefon:    55 58 62 15 
E-post:     Alexandra.Vik@psybb.uib.no

Steinunn Adolfsdottir
Stipendiat
Telefon:    55 58 62 09
E-post:     Steinunn.Adolfsdottir@psybp.uib.no

Rune Eikeland
Stipendiat
Telefon:   402 01 405
E-post :    Rune.Eikeland@psybp.uib.no