Nordic Seas

Home

What is POME?

Involved institutes

Research Networks

What is supported?

Application process

Contact persons

Reports


[Course list of University of Bergen]

[Course list of Dalhousie University]

Contact Persons

Nordic Seas Nordic Seas Nordic Seas Nordic Seas

Universitetet i Bergen, Norway

Tolles Bild

Corinna Schrum (GFI, co-ordinator)
E-mail: Corinna.Schrum@gfi.uib.no



Tolles Bild

Truls Johannessen (GFI)
E-mail: Truls.Johannessen@gfi.uib.no



Tolles Bild

Peter Haugan (GFI)
E-mail: Peter.Haugan@gfi.uib.no




Tolles Bild

Ilker Fer (GFI)
E-mail: Ilker.Fer@gfi.uib.no




Tolles Bild

Rune Rosland (BIO)
E-mail: rune.rosland@gfi.uib.no




Tolles Bild

Karin Pittman (BIO)
E-mail: Karin.Pittman@bio.uib.no




Tolles Bild

Anders Goks°yr (BIO)
E-mail: Anders.Goksoyr@bio.uib.no




Tolles Bild

Jarle Berntsen (MAT)
E-mail: jarleb@math.uib.no


Dalhousie University, Canada

Tolles Bild

Jon Grant
E-mail: jon.grant@dal.ca



Tolles Bild

Jinyu Sheng (also HMRI)
E-mail: Jinyu.sheng@Dal.Ca


Halifax Marine Research Institute, Canada

Tolles Bild

Douglas Wallace
E-mail: douglas.wallace@dal.ca



Nansen Environmental and Remote Sensing Center, Norway

Tolles Bild

Stein Sandven
E-mail: stein.sandven@nersc.no



Tolles Bild

Lasse Pettersson
E-mail: lasse.pettersson@nersc.no


Institute of Marine Research, Norway

Tolles Bild

Ken Drinkwater
E-mail: ken.drinkwater@imr.no


Last updated: January 2013
Webmaster: Cara Nissen
Copyright © 2013 POME programme