The Board

 

For general enquiries please contact us at stim@bio.uib.no.

The Present Board (2008-2009)

President: Shale Rosen, Shale.Rosen@student.uib.no

Vice President: Marit Solberg, Marit.Solberg@student.uib.no

Treasurer: Catherine Henriksen, Cathrine.Henriksen@student.uib.no

Secretary: Lene Kleppe, Lene.Kleppe@student.uib.no

 

The Future Board (2009-2010)

President: Kristine Wilson, Kristine.Wilson@student.uib.no

Vice President: Sofia Fortunato, Sofia.Fortunato@sars.uib.no

Treasurer: Christian Irgens, Christian.Irgens@student.uib.no

Secretary: Annette Bernhard, Annette.Bernhard@student.uib.no

 

Other Positions

Website/Facebook Maintenance: Eric Leiser, eleiser@gmail.com

PhD Liason & Social Events Coordinator: Puja Gupta, emailpuja@gmail.com

Social Events Coordinator: Cindy Pedrosa, cindy.pedrosa@sapo.pt

 


From Left to Right: Annette Bernhard, Kristine Wilson, Sofia Fortunato, Christian Irgens, Cindy Pedrosa, Eric Leiser, Puja Gupta


UiB Studentportalen BFU Admin