11 Contributing Organizations

Austria: The Austrian Science Research Fund (FWF)

Finland: Academy of Finland

Germany: Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft (DFG)

Ireland: Irish Research Council for Sciences, Engineering and Technology (IRCSET)

Israel: Israel Academy of Sciences

Luxembourg: Fonds National de la Recherche

Norway: Research Council of Norway

Spain: Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas (CSIC)
             Ministerio de Educacion y Ciencia (MEC)

Sweden: Swedish Research Council

Switzerland: Swiss National Science Foundation (SNF)

United Kingdom: Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council (EPSRC)

This page is maintained by the
University of Bergen