ILAB
> Norsk > Kontakter  

Kontakter

Andrine Aldal
Lærling
Mobil:
E-mail:
+47 41 35 40 38
andrine.aldal@ilab.no
Linda Andersen
Leder FoU avdeling
Tlf.:
Mobil:
E-mail:
+47 55 58 47 39
+47 92 88 25 85
linda.andersen@ilab.no
Steffen H. Blindheim
Fiskehelsebiolog
Mobil:
E-mail:
+47 98 00 46 68
steffen.blindheim@ilab.no
Øyvind Breivik
Avdelingsingeniør
Mobil:
E-mail:
+47 99 27 04 94
oyvind.breivik@ilab.no
Susanne Håvardstun Eide
Forsøkskoordinator
Tlf.:
Mobil:
E-mail:
+47 55 58 47 38
+47 91 31 42 49
susanne.h.eide@ilab.no
Ola Frøvik
Leder forsøksfiskproduksjon
Mobil:
E-mail:
+47 91 68 16 64
ola.frovik@ilab.no
Sindre Grimen
Driftsansvarlig biologisk avdeling
Mobil:
E-mail:
+47 91 83 81 70
sindre.grimen@ilab.no
Reidar Handegård
Daglig leder
Tlf.:
Mobil:
E-mail:
+47 55 58 46 10
+47 90 14 71 38
reidar.handegaard@ilab.no
Bård Lindvik
Leder teknisk avdeling
Tlf.:
Mobil:
E-mail:
+47 55 58 47 43
+47 97 08 52 59
bard.lindvik@ilab.no
Connie Macuto
Tekniker
Mobil:
E-mail:
+47 98 36 80 07
connie.macuto@ilab.no
Anders Berge Magnussen
Avdelingsingeniør
Mobil:
E-mail:
+47 90 93 01 41
anders.magnussen@ilab.no
Øyvind Matre
Driftsansvarlig biologisk avdeling
Mobil:
E-mail:
+47 91 76 73 51
oyvind.matre@ilab.no
Sondre Midtbø
TAF-elev/Lærling
Mobil:
E-mail:
+47 91 00 48 10
sondre.midtbo@ilab.no
Andreas Teigland Nilsen
Lærling
Mobil:
E-mail:
+47 48 05 21 64
andreas.nilsen@ilab.no
Kristoffer Nordbø
Røkter
Mobil:
E-mail:
+47 95 96 23 44
kristoffer.nordbo@ilab.no
Markus Sjøstrand
Røkter
Mobil:
E-mail:
+47 46 96 46 77
markus.sjostrand@ilab.no
Jørn Jiri Solheim
Avdelingsingeniør
Mobil:
E-mail:
+47 95 12 93 70
jorn.solheim@ilab.no
Anne Sverdrup
Seniorrådgiver
Mobil:
E-mail:
+47 92 22 00 71
anne.sverdrup@ilab.no
Theresa Tveiten
KHMS-koordinator
Mobil:
E-mail:
+47 91 64 24 16
theresa.tveiten@ilab.no
Jan Ove Wedaa
Leder biologisk avdeling
Mobil:
E-mail:
+47 99 27 26 06
jan.wedaa@ilab.no
Kim Øvrebø
Driftsoperatør
Mobil:
E-mail:
+47 92 05 91 23
kim.ovrebo@ilab.no